What’s the Difference Between SEO And SEM?

What’s the Difference Between SEO And SEM?

Understanding the distinction between SEM and SEO is of vital importance when deciding which resources and budget to allocate for promotion. Let’s start by defining SEO: it means activities taken by professionals to adjust the architecture and contents of the site that are easy to index for crawlers. Essentially, SEO focuses on organic search engine results and makes sure that, when a human crawls on Google for a particular keyword related to what you do, your site appears among the first on Google.

Meanwhile, SEM includes all the processes of choosing the right keywords in which to invest your available funds; the objective of this goal is to appear among the sponsored ads of the main search engines. In this article, we will teach how to distinguish these two similar instruments of promotion, and when you should involve professionals.

What is the purpose of SEO?

The English acronym SEO means all the web promoting activities that are applied to search engines, to increase the ranking of a site in the organic search. These are the “free results” that are offered by Google and are different from the sponsored ones. When you do a Google search, you can identify sponsored ads, as Google will display the yellow “ad” logo near them. All those that do not have this yellow label are organic, i.e., those in which your website could appear after carrying out appropriate SEO campaigns. Such campaigns are conducted by SeoProfy.com and other professionals in this niche. Here are the minimum steps that will help you set up SEO on your site:

  • writing unique high-quality content;
  • optimization of HTML, CSS, JavaScript site code;
  • adaptation for mobile devices;
  • increase the website loading speed;
  • image optimization;
  • other. 

Since SEO focuses on driving organic web traffic, you won’t rely on paid advertising to boost your search rankings. Rather, you will first focus on designing content such as social media posts, videos, and blogs. Then you will work on the appropriate keyword placement.

What is the purpose of SEM?

SEM (Search Engine Marketing) is usually considered paid search advertising or pay-per-click marketing. As the name suggests, it reaches its goals by paying a search engine to acquire traffic to its website; typically, the advertiser will get his payment every time a potential customer clicks on the ad (hence the origin of the term “Pay-per-click”). These techniques are applicable in different situations and involve investment in Facebook Ads or the use of Google Ads. Thus, the SEM setup includes the following actions:

  • creation of advertising campaigns in various search engines;
  • creation of landing pages for an advertising campaign;
  • correctly placed CTA (Call to Action) buttons on the website;
  • powerful social media campaigns on Facebook and other social networks;
  • competitor analysis;
  • testing various elements of the site;
  • SEO;
  • other.

SEM has more space for experiments because it relies on SEO and paid ads to increase the visibility of the company online. So, SEM includes SEO and PPC marketing at the same time.

SEO or SEM strategy: which one to choose?

The key factors that typically make people select either SEM or SEO are, first of all, the budget available to the company and the time within which the client wants to have the results. With an SEM strategy, you will immediately have an ROI that will rise to a level X and will remain high for the entire advertising time. With an SEO strategy, on the other hand, for the same investment, you will not immediately have a very evident result, which however will grow over time, making the investment beneficial. It should also be clarified that the profitability of the SEM will end once the advertising campaign is over, that is, your earnings from that moment on will be comparable to 0. The profitability of the SEO, on the other hand, will stop growing at a certain moment but will maintain a decent level for a long time. 

Example 1. SEM

Let’s imagine that you have a budget of $3,000 and want to compare the theoretical profitability of the investment in SEO with that in SEM. Given a total budget of $3,000, we could decide to allocate an advertising value of $100 per day. This means that our campaign will last a total of 30 days. Now, given an average CPC of $0.40, we will receive approximately 250 visits each campaign day. In 30 days we will receive approximately 7,500 visits. At the end of this period, once the budget is fully used, our PPC campaigns will be terminated and will no longer generate any clicks or visits. The profitability of this strategy will therefore be measurable exclusively from the results generated within this time.

Example 2. SEO

Let’s say we invest the same $3,000 in SEO. In the very first months, the ranking of our site will gradually improve. Maybe for the most competitive keywords, the ranking will go from the 100th page to the 5th, but the overall visits we will receive will still be very low. A site beyond the second page of organic results receives almost no traffic. The real result will be visible when our site reaches one of the top 10 positions in Google and, even more, when we reach one of the top 3 positions. However, this process usually takes many months of empirical tests and evaluations. For this reason, SEO strategies do not have a daily cost (like the $100 per day we spent on SEM) but tend to have a monthly cost. In our case, the monthly fee could be around $500 per month and the initial budget of $3,000 could last up to 6 months of SEO activity.


By spending our initial budget on SEM, at the end of the 6 months we will know exactly how many visits and how many sales we have obtained. By using the same budget for SEO, however, we will see the results on our site even in many months following the end of the campaign. For this reason, one of the fundamental drivers of choice between SEO and SEM concerns the company’s budget, but above all the period within which the objectives should be achieved.

If the goal is short-term, the answer is SEM. If the goal is medium to long-term, the answer is SEO. Finally, if the budget available allows it, the company can combine SEM campaigns to bring tangible results in the short term and in the meantime conduct SEO strategies to ensure high ROI in the long term. The ideal solution would be to make a marketing campaign that manages to combine SEO and SEM in a single and coherent strategy, which evolves over time and which combines the speed of SEM with the high ROI of SEO in the medium and long term.

Tips for Optimizing Ad Spend for 2022

Tips for Optimizing Ad Spend for 2022

As a business owner, ad spend can be one of the most difficult areas for you to monitor. You need to find the combination of targeting, ad formats, and networks that will provide you with the most ROI while still meeting your budget at the end of every month. If left unchecked, ad spend can balloon faster than you realize. But fear not: There are ways that you can improve your ad spend in 2022.

Automate Tasks Where Possible

One way to help control ad spend is to automate tasks. For example, you may want to set up auto-ad-expansion so your ads are running at maximum capacity. This approach will allow you to spend more while still maintaining a high level of engagement on each ad. You can also set up auto-optimization so that your ads are automatically adjusted and retested. You can then see which ad variations perform best with the least amount of effort on your part. Lastly, you could use sales software to help you automate workflows, email alerts, and more so that it's easier for you to sell your products throughout your campaign.

Use a Solid Tracking Tool

You want to track all of your ad spend and engagement data so that you can make adjustments as needed. Although you can do this manually, it’s not recommended. Manual tracking is prone to error as well as being significantly slower than using an automated ad tracking tool. The best ad tracking tools will not only allow you to track data but will also allow you to run reports at the click of a button. Some programs will even send emails to alert you when a metric has gone beyond a certain threshold that you’ve set. When selecting a tracking tool, look for something that will integrate with your existing analytics software. This way, you can view all of your ad data in one place and you won't have to switch between two different platforms.

Set Goals for Each Ad Campaign

As soon as you set up an advertising campaign, you need to be setting goals for what you expect to get out of it. These goals don’t necessarily have to be sales-based, although that's always the ultimate objective. You can set goals around things such as clicks, engagement, and other metrics that are important to your business. By setting goals at the start of each campaign, you can track your progress more easily and make adjustments if you’re not on track to achieve them. Just make sure that your goals are realistic and within your budget.

Be Selective With Where You Spend

Although every ad network wants you to spend as much as you can on their platform, it’s important to be selective with where you choose to spend. You want to take a look at the data from your campaigns and see which networks are giving you the most bang for your buck. If one network is consistently outperforming the others, divert more money to that network. You can also look at your overall budget and see which networks are giving you the most engagement for the amount that you’re spending. You can then divert more money to these networks. Ideally, you want to be diversifying your ad spend. You don't want to over-rely on one network, especially if you're not sure how useful it will be in six months.

Remember that it can take weeks or even months to see an increase in ad spend ROI. Additionally, you may have to make some sacrifices, such as reducing the number of ad campaigns that you run. You can’t win every time but you can learn from each loss.

Understanding AbMob Account Suspension Due to Invalid Traffic

Understanding AbMob Account Suspension Due to Invalid Traffic

These days, everyone knows that Google is becoming the best source to earn money online. Its algorithms and different features provide enormous opportunities through which you can be a master of online business. To make your online business successful, you don't need to look for anything else but Google features.

In this article, we will discuss one such Google feature. It is known as AdMob and the various reasons for AdMob account suspension. Let us discuss everything from scratch here.

What Are AdMob Accounts?

Advertising on Mobile (AdMob) is a platform that runs targeted ads on your app content. It is the best way to earn money through your apps. AdMob runs the ads that are suitable for your audience. These ads are run on the platform by understanding the algorithms and the niche of your app.

AdMob provides you with the best features and world-class technology all in one place. You don’t have to rely on lots of different tools to get the best for yourself.

With the help of AdMob, you can easily integrate  ad units, run house ads for cross-promoting, and run direct deals for clients through the same feature. 

You don’t need to choose what ads to run on your platform as the algorithms of google AdMob select the best for you and your audience.

Moreover, if you don’t want some ads to show on the platform you can easily do it by blocking various advertisers.

Common Reasons for AdMob Account Suspension

We have discussed all the features of AdMob Google in the above section. Having an AdMob account is the best way to monetize your app yourself, but you need to take some precautions while using this platform and make sure you adhere to its policies and compliances.

In this section, we will discuss the three reasons why the AdMob account could be suspended.

  1. Invalid traffic or activity

Any activity that is illegal for the AdMob account to gain more traffic and clicks on ads is considered invalid. It is an unethical way of getting more clicks on ads by any non-human means or fraud. AdMob algorithms can easily detect invalid traffic and fraud activities.

You need to ensure that the traffic your app is receiving is 100% authentic or else the AdMob account gets suspended. The ways through which people generate invalid traffic for their apps are bots, clicking their ads, repeated clicks, automated tools for clicks, paying for the clicks, click baits, etc.

The account, once suspended, won’t be active for 30 days. It means that the account won’t play any ads for at least 30 days.

At the given time, you need to search for the invalid source and force stop it asap. Although the account will start the ads only after the suspension period is over, i.e., 30 days.

  1. The Policy Violation of The AdMob Account

A policy violation is another reason that can lead you to the suspension of the AdMob account. If you are not following the program policy, your AdMob account will likely be suspended. You will get to know about the violation and the further suspension procedures by an official email from Google.

You are given a second chance to correct your approach and stick to the rules and policy of the account. The activities for which the account can be easily suspended are showing sexual or explicit content, content related to gambling, content prompting clicks, derogatory content, etc.

  1. Duplicate Account

If you are publishing an account with content that is common to another platform on Google, your AdMob account will be suspended. The policy of Google AdMob accounts doesn’t allow duplicate content at all.

If you have two accounts working on the same content, both of your accounts will be suspended.

If your account is suspended, don’t try to create another account on the same subject. Instead, try to find out the reason the account has been suspended. Make corrections as necessary. If the changes are made according to the policy, Google will eventually release your account.

If your account has been disabled for any reason, you must not try to create a new one, as it will also be disabled. Instead, try to solve the issue related to the old account.

How To Prevent Invalid Traffic on The AdMob Account?

  1. Do not ever click on your ad, even if you feel it is correct to do so. If you click the advertisements that are running on your application, it is considered illegal and your account will be suspended.
  2. Always use the test ads on your AdMob account. Clicking the live ads on the account is not considered legal. If you are using the test ads on the account, it will simply avoid invalid clicks.
  3. Always try to understand your users and audience clearly. It will help you manage the changes to the traffic sources and their implementation. To do the same, you can use Google Analytics to get all the information regarding your traffic. It will also help you to check for suspicious activity on the account.
  4. Do not partner with any untrusted source or low-quality party. This can affect your traffic and eventually lead to account suspension.
  5. Always understand the proper format of your app. Never try to have clickbait or anything else that can lead to policy violations and invalid clicks.

Wrapping it up

We have discussed all the details about the invalid traffic and account suspension in the above sections. All the activity done on the account to increase the clicks or to generate invalid traffic will lead to the suspension of the account. Try to avoid them at any cost.

Author Bio

I'm Akash Yadav, an experienced Digital Marketer, and Strategist, been in the IT Industry for the last 5+ Years. Currently working with AppBroda Tech - a mobile advertising platform that helps app publishers and developers reap and optimize ad revenue. Skilled in constructing a Digital Strategy, Growth Hacking, etc.

What is Clickstream Data in PPC?

What is Clickstream Data in PPC?

When it comes to building a great sales funnel, it becomes crucial to get an idea of the clickstream data. Lately, the clickstream data has gained a lot of reputation among different marketing strategists as it helps connect every action by a user, like connecting the dots. With so many firms in the same game, it gets challenging to prepare that competitive edge against others. Many marketers claim to use expensive data to deliver actionable insights in the online world. However, cutting-edge technology is used to provide quality insights, and therefore, not many platforms can promise the same.

Let’s discuss what clickstream data is? And, how do tools integrate it to provide competitive insights?

What is Clickstream Data?

Clickstream data is more of a journey than just singular data. Imagine having access to your competitive customer data, from how they optimize their site to how the engaged audience has been converted to customers. Well, this is a dream come true for many marketers. However, this dream is not going to be fulfilled anytime soon. Therefore, the best possible alternative is the clickstream data.

Clickstream data captures the whole process of how one ends up buying the product they were looking for. From searching it on Google to watching a YouTube video and then clicking on the purchase ad, everything is systemized and thus, recorded by AI. However, clickstream data is not all about the pit stop and destination; it also captures information like the time spent on a page, which page was engaged with the most, and the different sites visited at the same time.

Availability of this information makes clickstream data in PPC the best thing to real-traffic data. With a large set of real data, one can easily configure rich insights to understand consumer behavior and supply the same to businesses. On the other hand, such clickstream data create an efficient digital strategy.

Insight Formulation and Clickstream Data Collection

While it is hard to collect data from humans, there are users in the industry known as panelists who support the idea and supply their data to different companies. Companies use panelist hashed IDs to render the data and convert them into meaningful observations. However, the anonymity of the user remains intact.

Similarly, a single user’s data might not be useful for the company. But when the same data from million users are clubbed, trends can be uncovered, and new conclusions can be drawn depending on the different metrics. With intelligent use, one can formulate competitor’s website performance and gather the following stats on the same –

  • On-Page Time
  • Bounce Rate
  • Retention Rate
  • Estimated Traffic
  • Sales Conversion and Funnel and more.

However, one must not confuse clickstream data with analytics data. Analytical data focus on the precise data received on an individual domain. On the other hand, clickstream data is associated with the navigation across numerous domains by an individual user.

Why Choose Clickstream Data in PPC?

Even though marketers love to have analytical data on their desks, it is often found to be both time-consuming and expensive to draw insights from the same. With time, a number of challenges start to grow as the data grows old and the useful insights start to show a lag in performance. Therefore, the need for versatile, timely, and accessible data has made the market conditions pivot to something more reliable in the long run. Here are some of the reasons why marketers prefer clickstream data in PPC to boost businesses.

#1 Timely Insights

While we wait for recruitments, expert analysis, test delivery, and never-ending updates on analytical data, clickstream data gathers real-time navigation done by the users. It covers different perspectives and consumer behavior, which are often missed while dealing with analytical data.

#2 Versatile

Finding data that is long-lasting and versatile in nature is one of the hardest things for marketers. With data being transferred to many desks, quality starts deteriorating, and the insights become useless. However, getting hands-on clickstream data is difficult as it is limited to a few firms themselves. Even though formulating the algorithm is tough with clickstream data, once datasets are ready, they can be used for numerous insights. This, on the other hand, limits the job related to data filtration and data analysis in the long run.

#3 Captures the Big Picture

The source for any analytical data is specific domains with a limited audience visiting the same. This narrows down the data sample leading to biases in data reading. Restrictions like timeframe, geographies, age, and others are captured, leading to targeting a specific audience for marketing.

As time progresses, it is important to find solutions that capture the bigger picture and have a solution for every firm out there. With clickstream data in hand, marketers are free to explore the audience segment and create different insights for businesses using the same data. One can even use the data for two different niches leading to cost-saving when it comes to scalability.


The world is revolutionizing with time. As the industry grows, new data formulation comes into play, which helps gain a competitive advantage over others. Currently, paid ads managers prefer a good combination of analytical and clickstream data to generate leads for businesses. However, one can completely omit the traditional user base and improve their marketing strategy with clickstream data in PPC. 

Author Bio Abhijith VM

Blogger/SEO at Geek’s Framework. Loves internet marketing, travel, and cars.

Four Tips For PPC Marketing in 2022

Four Tips For PPC Marketing in 2022

When you consider what method you plan to use to reach your potential customers, you want to find something that guarantees that they will see the information you wish them to. While this can be a challenge for most campaigns, pay per click advertising delivers these types of results. The platforms that offer this option connect your website to the consumers who want to shop with you. Here are four tips to utilize this marketing strategy.

Decide Where You Want Your Ads To Appear

When you choose to use pay per click advertising, you must decide what platform you want to partner with to present your marketing campaign. Think about the clientele you want to attract and determine where they spend their time on the internet. If they prefer to use social media over a basic search engine, you will want to get your plan from one of the organizations that operate these pages. Open up an account and enter in the vital information for your company. This will also be where you specify what audience you wish to reach. When you are finished, the software that is developed by the website you are collaborating with will use their devops orchestration to narrow down your search and deliver the results it comes up with. If it all looks correct to you, you can proceed onto the next step.

Determine Where They Should Link To

When you have your account set up on the platform and have determined the demographic that you want to reach, you must decide what website or social media page you want your customers to be routed to when they click on the link. This should be a source of information for your company and potentially a place to gather their data or present the products that you offer. For example, if you are in the hotel business, you might want to connect your ad to the courtyard by marriott fort lauderdale. Your potential clients can see what the property has to offer and possibly schedule their next vacation. Whichever site you choose, it should lead the consumer to want to do business with you.

Set Up The Amount That You Want To Spend

One advantage that pay per click advertising has over other options available to you is that you will receive the results that you want from the money that you pay into it.You are only charged if a consumer engages your ad and routes to your website. With that information, you will need to set up a dollar amount that you wish to spend to get the traffic from this type of marketing. Analyze your financial statements and find a figure that you are comfortable with. Logon to your account and enter this number onto the platform. The site will then track your funds and the engagement they receive until there is little cash left. It will then inform you of your results and if you wish to continue your campaign.

Develop the Marketing That You Want To Use

Before you can launch your campaign on the platform, you will need to manufacture advertising to accompany the link that you will publish. Focus on the areas of the world that this message will reach. If you intend to attract customers from another country, you will need to develop marketing content in their language. Design your graphic so that it is simple, yet eye-catching. There are many options available to you to reach the customers who you want to do business with. Very few offer the results that pay per click advertising can. Once you open your account, enter the data for the demographics you are interested in, and build an attractive ad, you can get your company‘s name in front of anyone in the world.

5 Ways To Improve Your Pay-Per-Click Marketing

5 Ways To Improve Your Pay-Per-Click Marketing

Entrepreneurs looking to push traffic to their websites often use pay-per-click marketing. It is an effective and relatively inexpensive advertising method, and many business owners appreciate its success. If you're interested in trying pay-per-click marketing, here are five tips to get the most out of your advertising efforts.

1. Determine Your Advertising Goals

What specific action do you want customers to take when they click on your ad? The answer to that question determines how you approach your campaign. You may direct buyers to:

  • Purchase a product
  • Visit a page on your website
  • Complete an online form
  • Learn more about your product or services

Knowing your goals ahead of time allows you to determine if the campaign was successful.

2. Consider Targeting

Geo-targeting your ad puts it in front of people in specific geographic locations. If you plan to use managed Kubernetes to run microservices in certain countries, create ad groups for each country. You can also target only U.S. customers.

Using a micro-geographic focus in your account, you can create ads in specific ZIP codes by using local business keywords such as "plastic surgeons in San Francisco."

You can also target campaigns to run at selected times. If you know most of your customers shop during business hours, you can choose your ads to run then. Running your ads in the middle of the night would have less effectiveness.

Your targeting tool can also factor in:

  • Link structure
  • Text
  • Language
  • Page structure

This feature helps you determine your webpage themes and create advertising based on your chosen topics.

3. Ensure Your Ads Match Landing Pages

Your customers are busy and don't want to waste their time landing on a page with little relevance to their search. When your advertising and landing pages don't correspond, it results in lower-quality ad scores for you and increases your cost per click. It also decreases your chances of visibility — higher-quality ads will be ahead of yours.

You can choose from four match types when you put together your campaign:

  • Broad match: The search engine determines relevant search queries for your keywords
  • Broad match modifier: A hybrid of phrase match and broad match
  • Phrase match: Your ad appears as long as the keywords are in order
  • Exact match: Your keyword is specific

At first, it may seem like a good idea to select a broad match type — after all, you can reach a wider audience and be less specific. However, broad matches can result in wasted clicks that you end up paying for. People searching for entirely unrelated topics will be led to your page.

4. Use Negative Keywords

To avoid unrelated search matches, you can add keywords that should not appear in a search. If you are an architect who specializes in single-family homes, for example, you can add "nursing" to your negative keyword list. Then your ad won't appear on a search for nursing homes.

5. Try a Few Ad Versions

Many pay-per-click companies give you the option to test ad copy. You can use different ads for each of your keywords. Set them to rotate randomly to see which version generates the most clicks. This technique is especially helpful for those new to pay-per-click ad campaigns or who aren't familiar with writing compelling ad copy — it teaches you what works and what doesn't to get the highest return on your campaign investment.

Many companies find that pay-per-click ad campaigns are worth the investment and time. In an age when consumers increasingly turn to their smartphones or laptops to shop for products, it helps your company get exposure in the right places.

How to Orchestrate an Invincible PPC Strategy in 2022

How to Orchestrate an Invincible PPC Strategy in 2022

Today's first digital technology is tomorrow's obsolete one. And that's not just Google AdWords and associated technologies. In an online marketplace where information is freely exchanged and every client desires to be attracted, a mastery of PPC remains as necessary as ever. 

Pay per click is one of the most effective channels of advertising available today. It allows advertisers who have limited budgets to breaking into the market on a competitive level. But simply having a PPC campaign isn't enough to be competitive in the space. You need an invulnerable PPC strategy to be successful and gain the upper hand over your competitors. PPC strategies have several advantages that can help a company grow exponentially. Crisp definition of the campaign objectives and improved segmentation are some of the biggest benefits. The best PPC strategies will be able to offer you superior ROI.

Google Adwords is the most powerful advertising medium in the world. It is used by over 50 percent of businesses that advertise online. Google takes pride in being one of the best internet industries out there, and they have also become increasingly interested in automation. They did this through the introduction of PPC services Adwords and search advertising engine (Adsense). Their conventional thinking may not work today. They are aggressively working on improving their PPC services. With over 200 million searches made on Google every day, advertisers can't take advantage of this opportunity fast enough. A PPC service strategy is a quick and promising way to gather leads as well as sales for any business. It's ultimately about money invested. A good PPC service strategy is at its highest return on investment when using automated services that deliver high-quality link building and conversion rates from targeted traffic.     

Your approach must be in harmony with markets, opportunities, and technologies. If you want to be a PPC expert in 2022, you need to begin by understanding why it’s important, who is making money doing it, and how it all works. 

Whether you are a beginner to PPC or a seasoned professional in the industry, there are so many components to consider when putting together a hot PPC campaign; from account structure and management to building ads, bidding, using call extensions, and ad extensions to managing landing pages. 

Optimizing PPC account structures with the right ad groups and keywords is vital to a strong PPC campaign. We must learn how to structure your account before investing your money or starting ads. One needs to learn how one can get the most out of their campaign, including what ad group strategy does and does not do for you as well as when and how to build an ad group.

If you're in the PPC industry, you can accomplish a lot in the year 2022. An invincible PPC strategy will help you dominate your market. The key to being invincible is to take the time now to figure out your strategy. This article will get you started on your PPC journey and how to fully utilize all the tools at your disposal: 

1 Every Keyword Must Be Assigned a Match Type 

Every keyword must be assigned a match type. If a keyword is found on the webpage, the range of that keyword should be used for the match type. Otherwise, the default match type will be applied to your keyword.

To ensure you reach a large number of customers who are using your product or service, every keyword must be assigned a match type. This means deciding whether the keyword will trigger an ad when someone searches the term OR if it will trigger an ad only when someone searches the term AND has already visited your site.

Let's talk about match types. Every keyword must be assigned a match type from the list below. Understanding how each match type affects your campaigns, ad groups, and keywords is crucial to creating effective campaigns. You should associate your keywords with the correct match type. Incorrectly selecting a keyword match type can affect how likely a user is to see your ad, how much you may be charged for your ad, and even whether or not your account can be suspended.

A match type is a way to tell Google Ads when your ad's headline, description, and keywords match the search query that triggered your ad. Match types are an important part of AdWords and Google Display Network campaigns. However, they can be confusing. Let’s see how to write different Match Types to help write the best ad copy in both AdWords and Google Display Network (GDN). 

Match Types of Keywords Decide how Closely the Keyword Needs to Match with the Users' Search Query so that the Ad Can be considered for Auction

Keyword Match Types

Here’s what each match type means:

  1. Broad Match 

When you use the broad match modifier, this keyword match type is set for your account. This means you can generate traffic to your website for any searches related to your broad match keywords. When you use broad match, Google Ads automatically targets ads to searches by adding additional words after your keywords and may also boost your ad's relevance by considering the searcher's search context at the time of their search. This helps you attract more visitors to your website, spend less time building keyword lists, and focus your spending on keywords that work. Broad match is the default match type that all your keywords are assigned. Broad match helps you attract more visitors to your website and spend less time building keyword lists.

Broad match is the default match type for all keywords in your account. By using broad match, you will be able to see all the search queries that your keyword targets (for example, low-carb diet plan) as well as any searches that relate to those keywords but are not actual matches (for example, low-fat plan). Broad match keywords are similar to phrase match keywords except that Google AdWords does not consider any TrueView inStream ads and Display Facebook ads, image or text links, or YouTube video thumbnail links in the search results. Broad match works best with Smart Bidding.

Broad match keywords can match close variations of what you've entered. For example, if you enter the broad match keyword red car, your ad may show when someone searches for "red car" or "car red".

How Broad Match Works: a) takes into account user's recent search activities b) content on the landing page is important and c) uses other keywords in an ad group to better understand keyword intent 

  1. Phrase Match 

Search queries on Google can include words, phrases, and terms synonyms. Google’s search network utilizes this information to present advertising opportunities that are more relevant to user intent. For example, if someone specifies “t-shirts” in their search query, ads will show on “t-shirts” as well as “shirts” and other related terms. The syntax for phrase match is to put quotes around keyword, such as “tennis shoes”.

An Example of how Phrase Match Works

The important point to be noted here is that negative keyword match types behave differently than positive ones. Negative keywords exclude your ads from showing on searches with that term. For example, a hat company that doesn’t sell basketball hats can add a negative keyword for basketball hats. 

  1. Exact Match

With an exact match, you choose your keyword and tell Google what you want them to show on searches, which can help you reach more people with relevant searches. For example, if you owned a shoe shop, you could advertise [red shoes] at a higher cost per keyword to get more attention from people searching for red shoes in your area. The syntax for an exact match is to use square brackets, such as [red shoe]. 

How Exact Match Types Work

Note that negative keyword match types behave differently than positive match types. 

2 Your Ad Copies Must Be Relevant to Landing Page and Targeted Services 

The more successful you become in unbridging the gap between your ad and landing page; the easier it becomes for the potential customers on your website to convert. If you design relevant landing pages connected strongly with your search advertising campaigns, your total number of conversions will definitely be higher. 

Making your ad copies relevant and attractive includes the following:

  1. Design a relevant Call-To-Action (CTA) button aligned with your campaign marketing goals
  2. Perform competitive benchmarking take notes and improve your campaigns
  3. Determine and reiterate your value proposition in a unique way; explain why your product or service is unique
  4. Ensure that your ad copy is relevant to the search
  5. Have proper knowledge about different ad copy formats.

Speaking of the ad copy formats, here’re the ones that one should know about

  1. Expanded Text Ads

You can use expanded text ads to describe a product, service, or solution and tell visitors where they can get more information or purchase what you're promoting.

Below is the format for Expanded Text Ads: 

  1. Product Listing Ads (PLAs)

Marketers can use the Google Product feed to connect to a Google Merchant Center Account. Microsoft Advertising has a similar feature called Product Ads. 

  1. Image Ads

These are often the responsive ads that adjust size automatically depending upon where they are being shown. One can also use any of the 19 standard image sizes enlisted below:

200 x 200, 240 x 400, 250 x 250, 250 x 360, 320 x 100, 300 x 250, 336 x 280, 580 x 400, 120 x 600, 160 x 600, 300 x 600, 300 x 1050, 468 x 60, 728 x 90, 930 x 180, 970 x 90, 970 x 250, 980 x 120 and 320 x 50

3 Create a Perfect Landing Page for Your Ad Campaigns

Have you ever wondered why some Ad campaigns work and others do not? Everything from the size of the image, and the use of color to where the link is placed can affect your conversion rates. Creating a perfect landing page for your Ad campaigns can positively impact your bottom line. These are the simple tips that should be kept in mind:

  • Craft a headline focused on value-proposition
  • Choose an image and a short video that illustrates the offer
  • Write a compelling copy
  • Keep the lead from above the fold
  • Add a Call-to-Action that stands out and is clear
  • Give a relevant offer
  • Ask for what you need
  • Remove navigation keys
  • Design a responsive page
  • Optimize for search
  • Make appropriate use of a thank you page

Designing the perfect landing page includes placing special impetus on the page headline, adding relevant images, lead form, copy/description, and following the F-Pattern. The F-Pattern is a simple layout designed to guide a users’ eye to information that one wants them to see based on engrained human behavior. 

One can test a landing page with a headline copy, image, CTA color, click triggers, copy in the page, and lead from-length and fields. 

Copywriting on the landing pages should cover pain points, features, and benefits; respond preemptively to objections, build trust and prospects, use different variations of Best CTAs such as 

  1. Free Trial
  2. Download Now
  3. Learn How It Works
  4. Learn More
  5. Try it Free!
  6. Get Started!
  7. Unlock The List!
  8. Start Your Free Trial!

When it comes to A/B testing your landing page you can test headline copy, image, CTA color, click triggers, Copy on the page, and lead from length and fields. 

4 Ad Extensions – Employ Additional Information to Expand Your Ad

If you want to be sure your great deals get into the right hands, spread the word: Share information directly in your ad to reach customers when they're searching on Google.com, Gmail, and more. By purchasing Ad Extensions, you can get up to 4 extra pieces of information in your text ads and Shopping results pages. Ad extensions related to features will help you provide more relevant and structured information about your products and services, directly from Google Search results pages.

Make your ad stand out and get more clicks by adding extensions to your ad. Use additional information such as callouts and site links to showcase special offers, boost engagement with your website, help with cross-selling and up-selling, or simply add more information about the products or services you offer.

Here are some best practices of ad extensions worth noting:

  1. Keep the extension description short and precise
  2. Give an in-depth information
  3. Add start and end dates for sensitive extensions (e.g. a sale)
  4. Check links periodically 

Marketers can benefit from an array of ad extensions including site link extensions, enhanced site links, callout extensions, structured snippets, call extensions, app extensions, location extensions, review extensions, and price extensions. 

5 Leverage the Power of Ad Scheduling 

The Ad Scheduling tool allows you to optimize your ad campaigns when your business is most active. You can even focus on the top-performing times or days of the week.  When using Ad Scheduling, we'll schedule your ads at all three repetition levels: daily, weekly, and monthly across Google Display Network and YouTube channels.

Leverage the power of ad scheduling and get more ROI by focusing on when your customers are most likely to convert. With Power Editor, you can create an ad schedule within the Automation window and select specific days and times, or exclude specific dayparts. Moreover, you can see the performance of your campaigns by date range, which becomes really useful around the holidays when conversion rates vary widely as people purchase gifts based on time since Thanksgiving.

By leveraging a proper ad scheduling regime one can reflect, research, re-adjust and revisit their PPC marketing campaigns. One can also employ device targeting and can optimize their ad budgets. Delivery of optimized ads is based on ads expected to create a higher click volume. Ads are delivered more evenly into the ad auction; however, they are not optimized towards any kind of goals such as clicks or conversions. 

6 Know About Several Campaign Types & Leverage the Best One According to Your Business Needs

There are multiple types of PPC ad campaigns that marketers can choose from. These include search networks, display networks, shopping product listing ads, smart campaigns, and video campaigns. The critical thing for marketers though is to analyze which campaign they should opt for and when. Knowledge of all these specific campaigns helps the marketers in doing an effective campaign optimization which leads to successful advertising experiences and ultimately business success.

AdWords is a part of Google's advertising programs. It allows businesses to optimize their campaign for the results that they want to achieve through paid search ads. The most widely used campaigns in AdWords are search networks, display networks with search opt-in, and shopping product listing ad campaigns. Advertisers can choose from the above-mentioned campaign types and must opt for the one that suits their business requirements. 

A marketer can choose from several different PPC ad campaigns that offer comprehensive reach to their target audience. What campaign works best for any kind of business largely depends on the business objective and budget at hand, with various factors as well. We present a high-level overview of some of Google's different PPC ad campaign types to help you make an informed decision.

Let’s have a look at each of them briefly:

  1. Search Network Campaign - Search network campaigns are an excellent option for small businesses at the starting point. This is one of the most basic types of PPC advertising and is also the easiest to run. However, this is important for marketers to be aware that their campaigns in the search network can target any location, country, or even a specific city. These campaigns include text and display advertisements and usually are less expensive as compared to other PPC advertising options available.
  1. Display Network Campaign - A display network campaign is a way to showcase your products to a network of publishers using Display ads. Display networks are very similar to search network campaigns, with the twist that they appear on websites instead of search engine results pages. By leveraging the display network, you'll be showing off your products on sites that offer some of the highest engagement rates in digital advertising!

A display network campaign primarily refers to running ads on websites, using the display targeting option. Display network campaigns may be either the regular CPC or the behavioral type (CPA or CPM).

  1. Shopping Product Listing Ads - By showing a suggestion based on the search query, Shopping product listing ads helps your business reach consumers when they are most ready to buy. This is accomplished by combining keyword targeting with image and title enhancements along with your actual product data.

A shopping product listing is a text ad that is displayed when customers search for a keyword like a laptop, tablet, mobile phone, etc. On clicking on the ads customer causes the page to be displayed which displays products that you want to sell with features and price.

  1. Smart Campaign - A smart campaign is a combination of an integrated media plan that uses both traditional advertising and digital marketing strategies. A smart campaign uses the right combination of media to make your brand stand out in the mind of consumers. It grabs potential customers' attention through online banner ads, videos, display ads, social media platforms, and search engine optimization strategies.

A smart campaign is a series of checks broken up into daily segments with limited durations. These campaigns work great for retail businesses because they are time- and money-effective. When you create a smart campaign, you will not only save money but also increase sales and boost customer loyalty by leveraging the benefits of email marketing. 

Video Campaign - A video campaign is a type of marketing, advertising, and promotional strategy that is used by all businesses to promote their business on the internet by using videos. A video campaign simply promotes your brand, product, or services through a video during these days. It is better to use short yet interesting and good quality videos to attract more audiences to your business website or your social pages. You use video campaigns to tell your brand story, explain how your product works, showcase related products, or provide information about your business.

7 Tailor Your Campaigns to Target Diverse Device Platforms and Locations

You should take care to create ad campaigns targeted to several device platforms and enhance the end experience of the users' seeing those ads on diverse devices. They will be through different channels and locations. Other than this, you also need to take care optimizing your marketing ROMI. For instance, if you target mobile devices bid modifier can be applied. 

Also, the campaign settings can be tailored to match the location of the targeted users in a particular geo-location. Do not forget to place a bid modifier for mobile devices, and also tailor your campaign settings to match the location of targeted users in a particular geo-location. The time zone and all the other details need to be properly verified. 

8 Articulate Your Branding Strategies 

Pay-per-click marketing can be a highly effective method for sneaking a peek at how your website content performs. This page will explore the pros and cons of articulating your branding strategies to better optimize your PPC campaigns.

With so many factors affecting the performance of your PPC campaigns, it's important to have a strong brand presence.

There are many approaches to online marketing, each one tailor-made to fit the business model of a particular company. For example, a start-up company with a limited advertising budget and a less-than-stable cash flow may go for PPC strategies such as Google AdWords. Meanwhile, more established businesses with more resources at their disposal can adopt multi-channel advertising approaches that can be an excellent tool in building awareness and ultimately growing the business. 

The right branding strategies will help you optimize your PPC campaigns and gain insight into how potential customers are viewing your business. Your brand image is the public face of your company, which helps it connect with consumers, so it is important to make sure that the message being conveyed is well thought out. A strong identity conveys the proper values and benefits of a product or service and reflects the image of the parent company.  

Let’s see how you can optimize your PPC campaigns by articulating your branding strategies:

  1. Target CPA – You can set bids to maximize conversions at your target Cost-Per-Acquisition (CPA). This helps you keep the costs down while the conversions keep on scaling.
  2. Target ROAS (Return On Ad Spend) – This strategy allows you to set bids to maximize conversions within a target ROAS goal.
  3. Set Bids to Maximize Clicks – Marketers should set bids to maximize as many clicks as possible while maintaining spend. This strategy is useful when click volume is the primary goal. 
  4. Target Search Page Location – Marketers should change bids so that ads can consistently be shown at the top of the page or on the first page of the SERPs. This helps in maximizing the number of people who see your ads. 
  5. Maximize Conversions – One should concentrate on deriving the maximum value from their campaign budget.
  6. Enhanced CPC – Your maximum bid is spontaneously raised if Google believes that the click will convert. Your bid can be up to 30% higher when your ad is completed for a spot on the SERPs. 
  7. Manual CPC – Set the maximum amount that can be paid for each ad click.  

9 Track Your PPC Conversions 

You have an opportunity to track your PPC in many ways. If you have access to your search campaigns, you can always check your Ads by clicking on the Keywords tab and then compare to other keywords or adjusting bids. Sometimes it is easier to set up a new campaign and make it as similar as possible to your current campaign, so you can track performance at the keyword level. 

If you have been running a PPC campaign for any length of time, you will already be familiar with the importance of tracking PPC conversions for marketers, as this is essential to making informed decisions about your campaign.

If you are using PPC in your marketing strategy, then tracking your PPC conversions is the first step to a successful campaign. The importance of tracking multiple PPC conversions is that marketers can start to understand what works best with their target audience. While one product may be converting at a higher rate than another, it may not be capturing as many leads as another.

There are several methods used for conversion tracking:

  1. Webpage conversion tracking
  2. Mobile or tablet app conversion tracking
  3. Calls from ads using call extensions
  4. Calls to a Google forwarding number on your website
  5. Clicks on the numbers mentioned on your mobile website 
  6. Imported goals (from a third-party platform such as Salesforce)

The conversions can be tracked using the following platforms:

  1. Google analytics
  2. AdWords linking
  3. Google Merchant Center
  4. Google Ad Manager
  5. Remarketing 
  6.  Comprehending the Important PPC Formulas Can Help

Comprehending the important PPC formulas can help the PPC marketers to get their tasks done with a greater amount of productivity and efficiency. Some of the important PPC formulas or tools which would be nice for the marketers to know are ad scheduling, keyword bidding, Quality Score, and PPC management.

Listed below are a few important ones of them: 

PPC Formula #1 

Cost Per Acquisition (CPA)

CPA = Cost/Conversions 

CPA = Clicks x CPC/ Clicks x Conversion Rate 

CPA = CPC/Conversion Rate 

CPC = Target CPA x Conversion Rate

PPC Formula #2

CPC Bid to Hit Your Target ROAS

ROAS = Revenue/Cost 

ROAS = Clicks x Conversion Rate x AOV/Clicks x CPC 

ROAS = Conversion Rate x AOV/CPC 

CPC = Conversion Rate x AOV/Target ROAS AOV refers to the Average Order Value of Sales

PPC Formula #3

CPC Bid to Maximize Profit

Profit = Revenue - Spend 

Profit = Clicks x Conversion Rate x AOV - Clicks x CPC 

Maximum CPC Bid = Conversion Rate x AOV

Wrap Up 

Paid Search is a great conduit for B2B Sales lead generation. With PPC, you can build agile strategies that work in real-time. As a marketer, you can create and change your paid search campaigns on the same day. PPC means the keywords and ads you choose will only be shown to people who are actively searching for your business. This blog provides you with several strategies to polish and optimize your click-through rates (CTR) through your PPC endeavors. These strategies will help you create a stellar PPC strategy by creating engaging ad copies, aligning your SEM strategy with business objectives, implementing geo-targeting, and employing proper keywords in your PPC campaigns. Hope these will help you optimize the total CTR of your campaigns, get the most impressions, and clicks, and accomplish other vital KPIs consistently. 

Author Bio Priya Kumari

Priya has about 7 years of experience in Market Research. Currently, she is working for Valasys Media, as a content writer, which is amongst the top B2B Media Publishers across the globe. She has been preparing several personalized reports for our clients & has done a lot of research on market segmentation, cluster analysis of audiences & inbound methodologies. She has worked with government institutes as well as corporate houses in several projects. She possesses various interests and believes in a data-driven approach to problem solving. She holds a post-graduation in science also writes extensively on all things about life besides marketing, science, data science and statistics. She is a firm believer in higher realities and that there’s always more to life than we understand. She is a psychic healer and a tarot practitioner, who believes in a spiritual way of living and practices Yoga and meditation. When not writing you can find her enjoying music or cooking.

9 Ways To Boost Your Pay-Per-Click Marketing

9 Ways To Boost Your Pay-Per-Click Marketing

Pay-per-click marketing can be extremely helpful in driving traffic to your business if you know how to use it to its ultimate potential. If your business is at least relatively well established, there's a good chance you've tried a PPC marketing campaign at some point. This type of marketing method can be one of the most effective and gives you more control than other types, and enables you to evaluate your performance in real-time. Since you pay for each click you receive on your link, you can control when and where to utilize PPC and how often and set the cost you pay each time a searcher clicks. Additionally, there are multiple types of websites on which you can use PPC, including search engines, websites and social media platforms. Boost your PPC marketing with these suggestions.

1. Focus on Quality

For the most efficient PPC campaign, you must focus on ad quality. People can get annoyed when they are inundated with ads that aren't relevant to their life. You want to engage your potential customers as soon as possible. Just like a machine identity management solution is important, a  quality ad is a significant factor in accomplishing this goal.

2. Create Eye-Catching Ads

Make sure that your ads catch the eye of your target audience and are visually appealing to someone in that specific population. People are considerably more likely to click on an ad that quickly grabs their attention.

3. Devise a Straightforward and Realistic Goal

You should establish a goal for your PPC marketing campaign that is straightforward and measurable. Like trying to achieve any other type of goal, the plan is critical because it's the base of the process. Make sure your goals are realistic while also challenging your team to do their best work.

4. Select the Most Advantageous Keywords

Including the most relevant keywords in your ad is essential to making it a successful campaign. There are several types of keywords that you should include in your text ads:

  • Generic
  • Branded
  • Transactional
  • Informational
  • Locational

Each type has its own function, so you must choose your keywords carefully to perform at their highest efficiency.

5. Enhance Keyword Quality

You should also work to improve your keyword quality. Optimizing your expected CTR, ad relevance, and landing page experience. 

6. Determine the Best Times for the Most Clicks

Different types of businesses attract people from their target group more on some days and at various times. Therefore, choosing specific time frames on certain days can benefit you by attracting more customers and saving your ad costs by reducing the number of ads you need to run. Typically, you can set certain constraints for when your ad runs. This could take some trial and error at first, but it will be worth it once you determine the best times. 

7. Form a Purpose for Each Ad Group

Ad groups are essential for maintaining the relevance of your ads, so it's critical to create a specific objective for each ad group. Each ad group should focus on a particular target using fewer keywords.

8. Include Negative Keywords

When setting up a PPC campaign, you can add negative keywords (words for which potential customers may search that are comparable to your strong keywords but could direct searchers away from your product). This enables you to ban specific search terms so you can emphasize the keywords that count most. 

9. End the Ad With a Call-To-Action Button

At the end of your ad, a call-to-action button can attract more leads directly to your website while immediately engaging them with your brand. Give them a reason and motivation for them to visit your site immediately.

Virtually any kind of business can profit from utilizing PPC to build a more extensive customer base. These are just a few of the proven methods for boosting your company's PPC marketing. Begin today experimenting with these tips to increase your sales.

Tips to Drive More Conversion with Paid Advertising

Tips to Drive More Conversion with Paid Advertising

There's no doubt that paid advertising is a powerful way to grow your business in a shorter turnaround time. By driving more traffic to your website, you'll be able to increase your conversion rate and scale your company faster.

Whether it's a startup, or a small-scale business, paid advertising shared by a reputed digital marketing agency in India offers several benefits. Some of these benefits include:

1. Increased brand awareness: With paid advertising, you'll be able to reach a larger audience, and increase your brand awareness. This will help you attract more customers in the long run.

2. Greater leads: Paid advertising helps you generate more leads, which can eventually turn into sales.

3. Improved website traffic: When you use paid advertising, you'll see an increase in website traffic, which can help boost your business' growth.

4. Increased ROI: Paid advertising offers a higher ROI than other marketing channels. This means that you'll be able to get more value for your money.

If you also plan to run paid ads and looking for tips to drive more conversion with them, we've got you covered. Let's look at some of the best ways to do this:

Reverse engineer your purchase path:

When you know where your customers are coming from, you can better focus your efforts on paid advertising. Look at your purchase path and figure out which channels are driving the most traffic and conversions. This will help you allocate your budget more effectively.

In addition, not all audiences are created equal. You need to segment your audience and target them with relevant ads. Otherwise, you'll be wasting money on ads that no one is going to see.

Test different ad formats:

Not all ad formats work equally well for every business. You need to test different ad formats to see what works best for you. Try different types of ads (e.g., video, text, etc.) and see which ones produce the best results.

In addition, as with any other marketing activity, you need to track your results with paid advertising. This will help you determine whether or not the ads are working and make necessary adjustments.

Use remarketing to improve conversion rate:

Remarketing is a great way to improve your conversion rate. It allows you to target people who have already visited your website. This way, you can remind them of your product or service and convince them to make a purchase.

There are several remarketing platforms available, such as Google AdWords and Facebook Ads. You can also use retargeting pixels on your website to track visitors. With proper remarketing, you can improve your conversion rate by as much as 400%.

Make landing pages informative:

Your landing pages are where you'll be directing your paid traffic. It's important to make these pages informative and persuasive. This means that you need to include quality content and a strong call to action.

In addition, your landing pages should be mobile-friendly, as most people now access the internet through their smartphones. If your pages aren't mobile-friendly, you'll be losing out on a lot of potential customers. Many times, we keep building landing pages for ads and forget to optimize them. However, it's important that the design, layout, and overall feel of the landing page are in accordance with what the user is looking for.

A/B test your ad copies:

One of the best ways to improve your conversion rate is to A/B test your ad copies. This means that you'll be testing different versions of your ads to see which one performs better. You can use different headlines, body copy, and even images.

By testing different versions of your ads, you'll be able to find the one that works best for your business. And once you find it, you can scale up your spending on that particular ad. You will find a ton of useful tools to do AB testing on your landing pages, like Unbounce. It's a powerful practice that can have a serious impact on your business. Along with testing your copies, you should also test the landing pages and the entire purchase funnel.

Intent-based ad writing:

One of the newer techniques in paid advertising is intent-based ad writing. This means that you're targeting people who are already looking for your product or service.

For example, if you're selling a new smartphone, you would target people who are already looking for a new phone. You can do this by using keywords and phrases that are related to your product or service. By targeting people who are already interested in what you have to offer, you'll be able to save money on advertising and improve your conversion rate at the same time. When you target the intent, doing big sales pitches work best.

Wrapping up!

Paid advertising is a powerful way to grow your business in a shorter turnaround time. By driving more traffic to your website, you'll be able to increase your conversion rate and scale your company faster. Paid advertising offers several benefits, including increased brand awareness, greater leads, improved website traffic, and increased ROI. You need to reverse engineer your purchase path, test different ad formats, and use remarketing to improve your conversion rate. With these tips, you'll be able to get the most out of your paid advertising campaigns.

Vital PPC Tactics To Consider In 2022

Vital PPC Tactics To Consider In 2022

PPC (pay-per-click) is a form of online marketing whereby businesses have to pay a fee every time one of their ads is clicked on by online users. Companies today often pay first-tier search engines with millions across the globe, such as Google, Amazon, and Bing, to host their PPC ads. One of the benefits of using PPC for businesses is that it is able to quickly attract highly relevant visitors with a real interest in your digital content. We’ve decided to come up with this piece on vital PPC tactics to consider in 2022. Continue reading to learn more.

Know What You Want To Achieve

Think about the primary goals of your PPC marketing campaign. Do you want to increase sales? Drive a lot more traffic to your company website and other online pages? Perhaps you need to get more paid subscribers for your online content (podcasts, videos, news, blogs, etc.)? Having clear goals from the outset will help to keep you focused on what you want to get out of your PPC campaign. After all, remember you are paying for the service.

Pick Elite Keywords 

Try picking top-quality keywords that can generate a high click-through rate. It’s important to ensure the keywords you use are relevant since your audience won’t be interested in clicking on ads they can’t relate to and view as irrelevant to them. When picking the right keywords for PPC ad campaigns, location is also an essential factor. Take a look at the keywords which are high in the regional rankings in the location(s) your audience resides.

Use The Services Of A Professional PPC Agency

It can sometimes be better to put your faith in the experts as a business owner. This is undoubtedly the case for those who don’t know much about the intricacies of internet marketing but want to have effective digital marketing campaigns for their business. Ensure you are looking for an agency, like the reputable PPC agency in UK, that can provide your business with results. Check out experts such as the PPC agency Search Buddy; you won’t regret using the services of a professional agency. 

Make Your PPC Campaigns Mobile-Friendly

These days, most of us have smartphones and use them daily. In 2020, there were reportedly around 54.45 million smartphone users in the UK, just under 80% of the total population, and this number is on the rise. Therefore, you should make sure your PPC campaigns are mobile-friendly; otherwise, you could stand to miss out on advertising to a large number of additional customers scrolling through their smartphones.

Keep Things Brief To Grab Online Users’ Attention

Your PPC ad campaigns should aim to use concise language and not be overly wordy. Try writing short, snappy sentences that succeed in grasping users’ attention. People’s attention spans are worryingly short these days.

Assess The Success Of Campaigns By Monitoring Sales Performance

Looking at sales figures after you have launched a PPC campaign is one way of assessing its success. Have sales suddenly shot up drastically almost overnight? It could indicate that your PPC marketing campaign efforts struck a real chord with your online audience. 

Online marketing is an essential consideration for modern businesses, and these are a few handy suggestions for vital PPC tactics to consider in 2022.